Or you may contact a staff member directly:

Marc Francis (Lead Pastor) - mfrancis@Ridgecrest.cc
Al Huffman (Worship Pastor) - ahuffman@Ridgecrest.cc
Shay Reyner (Discipleship Pastor) - sreyner@Ridgecrest.cc
Joe Yandle (Kid's Pastor) - jyandle@Ridgecrest.cc
Ben Cranford (Student Pastor) - bcranford@Ridgecrest.cc
Lisa Cranford (Preschool Director) - lcranford@Ridgecrest.cc
Hubert Deans (Exalt Band Director) - hdeans@Ridgecrest.cc
Rodney Hicks (Senior Adults Director) - rhicks@Ridgecrest.cc

Therefore if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.
— 2 Corinthians 5:17